You can contact Triad Mechanical Contractors using the following information, or by completing the form at the bottom of the page:

Mailing Address Physical Address
Triad Mechanical Contractors Office Hours: 7am-5pm M-F  (no deliveries past 3pm)
P.O. Box 31518 3674 Old Charleston Hwy
Charleston, SC 29417 Johns Island, SC 29455
Click for Map
Telephone: 843-556-5636 Fax: 843-763-3091

Accounting / HR  Job Title
 Email Address
Alan Cowles Controller acowles@triadmc.com
Darryl Johnson Human Resources/Payroll djohnson@triadmc.com
Construction
Del Laquiere President, Construction Division  del@triadmc.com
Craig Brady Director, Construction Division  craig@triadmc.com
Ryan Laquiere
Project Manager  ryan@triadmc.com
Steve French
Project Manager sfrench@triadmc.com
Jason Lowery  Project Manager  jlowery@triadmc.com
Betty McNally
Assistant Project Manager  betty@triadmc.com
Jeremy Miles
Project Manager jmiles@triadmc.com
Daniel Miller  BIM / Detailer dmiller@triadmc.com
Field Supervisors
Clyde Jenkins
General Superintendent cjenkins@triadmc.com
Mark Cannady
Mechanical Superintendent fcannady@gmail.com
Patrick Jenkins
Plumbing Superintendent pjenkins@triadmc.com
 Raymond Jenkins Safety Superintendent  rjenkins@triadmc.com
Service Department
Jon Stout Service Manager jstout@triadmc.com
Abby Duran Service Office Manager aduran@triadmc.com
David Thomas Lead Service Tech dthomas@triadmc.com
Estimation
Ron Runyon Executive Vice President, Head Estimator ron@triadmc.com
Bobby Grooms
Plumbing Estimator bgrooms@triadmc.com
Andrew Landgrebe Lead Estimator alandgrebe@triadmc.com
Mitch Brady Estimator  mbrady@triadmc.com
Shop
Tim Killian
Sheet Metal Shop Foreman tkillian@triadmc.com
Lynn Wise Shipping & Receiving / Shop  lynn@triadmc.com

Fill out this form to contact Triad Mechanical Contractors or use the above contact information:

Captcha:
9 + 3 =