Contact / Plan Room / Resources

You can contact Triad Mechanical Contractors using the following information, or by completing the form at the bottom of the page:

Mailing Address Physical Address
Triad Mechanical Contractors Office Hours: 7am-5pm M-F  (no deliveries past 3pm)
P.O. Box 31518 3674 Old Charleston Hwy
Charleston, SC 29417 Johns Island, SC 29455
  Click for Map
   
Telephone: 843-556-5636 Fax: 843-763-3091

Accounting / HR  Job Title    Email Address
Alan Cowles Controller   acowles@triadmc.com
Darryl Johnson Human Resources/Payroll   djohnson@triadmc.com
       
Construction      
Del Laquiere President, Construction Division    del@triadmc.com
Craig Brady Director, Construction Division    craig@triadmc.com
Ryan Laquiere
Project Manager    ryan@triadmc.com
Steve French
Project Manager   sfrench@triadmc.com
Jeremy Miles
Project Manager   jmiles@triadmc.com
Betty McNally
Assistant Project Manager    betty@triadmc.com
Pam Crawford
Assistant Project Manager    pcrawford@triadmc.com
Anthony Vega  BIM / Detailer   avega@triadmc.com
       
Field Supervisors      
Clyde Jenkins
Superintendent   cjenkins@triadmc.com
Mark Cannady
 Superintendent   fcannady@gmail.com
Patrick Jenkins
Superintendent   pjenkins@triadmc.com
Vince Barbaro
Superintendent   vince@triadmc.com
Phillip O’Quinn Safety Superintendent    poquinn@triadmc.com 
Service Department
     
Jon Stout Service Manager   jstout@triadmc.com
David Thomas Lead Service Tech   dthomas@triadmc.com
 Marvin Connor  Lead Service Tech    mconnor@triadmc.com
       
Estimation      
Ron Runyon Executive Vice President, Head Estimator   ron@triadmc.com
Andrew Landgrebe Lead Estimator   alandgrebe@triadmc.com
Mitch Brady Estimator    mbrady@triadmc.com
Shop      
Tim Killian
Sheet Metal Shop Foreman   tkillian@triadmc.com
Mike Jones Shipping & Receiving / Shop    mjones@triadmc.com

Fill out this form to contact Triad Mechanical Contractors or use the above contact information:

Captcha:
13 + 14 =